FBPix

Reviews

Share your voice with us, we’d love to hear from you!

Add a Review and get 15% off your next order.

Ive been using bear blends for almost two years. Great addition to ceremonies (shamans LoVe them) or on their own. Eat one is quite distinctive and has its own characteristics.

Michele

3/31/19

Came right on time and helped take the edge off my girlfriend and I.

Alice

3/30/19

Great price for helping you expand your mind and just help with the mind and body. ViZion is great and helps so very well.
Will be buying again. :). Thank you for this awesome herbs.

Antony

3/28/19

Great price for helping you expand your mind and just help with the mind and body. ViZion is great and helps so very well.
Will be buying again. :). Thank you for this awesome herbs.

Antony

3/28/19

Love this product very relaxing and all natural, wonderful alternative to smoking cigarettes

dani

3/12/19

I didn’t know they’d look like an actual cigarette. I was hoping they would look more like a preroll. But that doesn’t affect my review, I’ll probably buy the loose stuff from now on. This is the first product I’ve tried. It’s supposed to be the one with the strongest effect and I really enjoy it! Even my finance who no longer smokes anything enjoyed it. I do smoke marijuana, but I feel these are a good alternative to not being stoned and just relaxed. ♡ O:-) They’re a good price, I like the packaging it comes in, I just wish they were a bit more packed. But overall I’d give them a 9/10! Reccommend!!!

Dawn ♡

3/3/19

The Moon Lodge blend is really well made and puts me right to sleep

gabriel

2/23/19

Really well made and puts me right to sleep

gabriel

2/23/19

I’ve been having sleeping issues and this was a real blessing.

Gabriel

2/21/19

I thought this seemed a bit expensive at first, but I didn’t realise how huge these tins are. This tin is massive and completely packed. I really have to complement the design of the container. Airtight, metal, and attractive looking. The herbs smell very nice. Immediately I noticed hints of Gotu kola and others familiar to me. The blend consistency would indeed burn well, though it’s a bit fluffy for rolling imo. It’s certainly possible. I take Gotu Kola as a tea so I probably won’t burn this one, but the kin nik nik I certainly will. It’s based on a native American smoking mixture called kinnick kinnick. Bear berry, white sage, and willow bark being a common mix. Bear blends continues to impress and their customer relations are just wonderful. A+

James

2/19/19

Its really nice in a vape, like best thing to relax

Robert Walz

2/15/19

Holy cow. I was a bit sceptical, but forget nicotine, this stuff is waaaay better. Immediate relaxation effects. Great flavor and even good vape clouds. 12/10, these guys knocked it out the park.

James

2/11/19

Love it so much… Bear blend is the be wave

Jay

2/6/19

Just tried the OG…Literally never more relaxed.

Ashlyn

2/4/19

I used to smoke weed every day and ever since my friend bought me the Vizion blend I no longer find it necessary to keep up my weed habit. Great product! I feel calm and relaxed after smoking also helps with my anxiety! I’m ready to try a new blend!!

Liz

1/25/19

This isva weed replacement !,,

Zappy

1/19/19

I have anxiety and was having severe attacks throughout last week, so a couple days ago my bear blend finally came. I tried smoking it, and i could feel it almost straight away. I suddenly felt extremely calm and centered in my body and mind, and later that night i could really feel it in my eyes and it really helped me sleep. The rest of that day, plus the next, i didn’t have a single attack and felt really centered. Amazing product, nothing i have tried has ever worked this good!

David K

1/15/19

Love it worth your money

Nate

1/8/19

I have recently quit smoking marijuana and was looking for something to take the edge off and to prevent relapse. My first purchase was Vizion, and the effects are relaxing yet energizing. I still have clarity of thought with no fogginess. Bear blends is a great alternative to marijuana or cigarettes.

Nathan

1/8/19

Someone who has never smoked a cigarette and hasn’t smoked weed for close to ten years, after receiving my Dream Lodge my 1st impression was after smoking it through a pipe was it definitely relaxed my body. No big deal. Now after five days of smoking a pipe late at night I look forward to crashing out and enjoying my dreams as I remember them better now. I’m keen to try some of the other blends.

Peter Dimech

12/31/18

Ah nothing but NICE! and Chill’in – Buying more that is for sure!

Kymberle

12/29/18

Ordered dream lodge last week and it arrived on time. The herbs work for relaxing the mind and eases the mood as it prepared my body for sleep. I was able to shut down but I had to cut down on the dose. I have vaped Dream Lodge as well as made a tea and with moderation these two methods worked for me and I am a Medical Marijuana consumer as this has helped me with PTSD and the night terrors that come with PTSD. I now can cut back on my cannabis and medicate with Dream Lodge to make my meds stretch even further. I will purchase this again.

Shawn Mullins

12/26/18

I received my bear blend today and after a serious discussion with my better half I smiled dome of this mild original blenv and stayed focused and didn’t get upset. Awesome ! I found a great new product for me that’s natural and easy on the lungs. Thank you !!

Candace Parrish

12/24/18

I received my bear blend today and after a serious discussion with my better half I smiled dome of this mild original blenv and stayed focused and didn’t get upset. Awesome ! I found a great new product for me that’s natural and easy on the lungs. Thank you !!

Candace Parrish

12/24/18

Looking for a cannabis replacement for sleep, try dream lodge. vaporized less than .2g and feel more relaxed than an indica would. Thank you very much Bear Blend.

Jonathan Giesen

12/24/18

Tried for first time at a friends house. I was focused and enrgized the reat of the day. Now im here buying some immediately..!lol Definitely worth it.!

Colter

12/24/18

Tried for first time at a friends house. I was focused and enrgized the reat of the day. Now im here buying some immediately..!lol Definitely worth it.!

Colter

12/24/18

10//10 reccommend. A friend gave me these for my birthday and I had to buy more.

Dawn Sterling

12/17/18

These blends are amazing. Thank you!

Jared Epstein

12/16/18

Awesome Product can’t wait to receive mines 🙂 I ordered Dream Lodge & Vision.

Tina

12/15/18

Add Your Own Review & Get 15% Off Your Next Order!

REAL BEARS SMOKE HERBS

Join the bear tribe and get 11% off your first order.

YES! WELCOME TO THE REVOLUTION!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This