FBPix

Reviews

Share your voice with us, we’d love to hear from you!

Add a Review and get 15% off your next order.

Roll Your Own Reviews

Wow! Bear Blend’s staff are the coolest people. I was having some trouble with the ordering process so I called them and without hesitation they figured out the …read all problem for me and my order was at my door in 2 days! Super helpful staff with a truly unique product that smells and smokes fantastic!

Austen

10/25/19
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Awesome! Got my order a day early, which was completely unexpected. Just opening the tin was like Christmas! The smell was pleasurable, the consistency was …read all excellent, and the smoke was superb. It burned well, tasted great, and was most effective. I am a proud tribe member for life!

James Banks III

10/2/19
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

My order was shipped within hours of me placing it, and arrived within three days! The product came sealed and smelled amazing when I opened it. The texture of …read all the blend is very light and airy, and it clumps together nicely so that it is easy to pack into my vape. I used a dry herb vape within the recommended 375 and 400 degree range and it worked great. My stress melted away and my body felt completely relaxed. I use it both to relieve stress and to wind down for bed. I highly recommend!

Natasha

9/22/19
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

It’s a good blend, really calming. I wouldn’t suggest smoking it like a blunt, it tastes terrible that way, but in a pipe or brewed as a tea it’s not too bad.

Jay

9/9/19
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I love the sweet scent of Bear Blend & Mild taste (Shaman Mix) – very calming and lovely

Stella

9/7/19
Product: Amazon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

An absolute perfect addition to add to your bowl, blunt, or water pipe. I was looking for a safe additive to smoke along with tobacco to ween myself off and …read all Dream Lodge was a perfect find.

Ben

9/6/19
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Very good to help people get in touch with earth grown medicine.

Dylan s stes

8/22/19
Product: Amazon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

After smoking this abt a half hr later my butt was in bed this stuff does help relax you i think its due to the lavander in it but o gave one my friends a bit …read all of the dream lodge and the kin nik nik so im very excited about this product will def test out vizion and og next i love the kin nik nik more thoe that blend gives you a amazing boost of energy but excited to try other products i recomend their products

Cassandra

8/17/19
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I first bought Dream Lodge blend and was so impressed ! Smooth, lovely aroma. Definitely a good choice for meditation.
Then, I bought the Shaman Rollez and …read all again was totally wowed!
This blend is amazing.
High Bear Paws to Bear Blend herbals !

Carol Skewes

8/11/19
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

The dream lodge blend has been very helpful at falling asleep. I went from laying around for 30min/1h a night to falling asleep in 10min, and it brought me …read all great vivid dreams. If the case wasn’t that I quit smoking weed a few weeks ago I’d be sure this one would be a great help. The vizion blend helped me quit cigarettes in no time. For sure it’s not the same feeling or taste of smoking cigarettes, but if you want to quit and have the need of smoking something else (way less addicting), this would be a great alternative. The kin nik nik always puts me in a better mood, a great blend for a chill- or meditation session. Personally I like mixing the vizion and kin nik nik with a night out.

Rik K

8/4/19
Product: Trifecta

I have never not been pleased with Bear Blend and their products. I have found that not only their roll your own herb cans are outstanding and relaxing to enjoy …read all in more ways than one, their customer service staff is reliable, on-time, and full of positive energy. I have nothing but incredibly positive opinions of this company and their products, and I highly recommend trying out some or all of the blends they offer!

Zack

7/16/19
Product: Trifecta

SONYA L MOON

7/11/19
Product: Trifecta

Dream lodge helped me sleep and took my mind off of habitual tobacco/weed use. I love the idea of smoking as a ceremony or tradition instead of an addictive …read all habit.

Emma Rockey

7/8/19
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

GREAT PRODUCTS

Shundreika Brazan

6/30/19
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

tyesha

6/28/19
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Just received my KinNikNik about 4 days ago. I think I smoked too much the first time as I felt a bit “blah” afterwards, though with some very vivid dreams …read all that night. The second time I smoked 1 pipe full and the effects were just great! It had a wonderful calming, yet uplifting effect. It definitely quiets the mind and allows you to detach from the noise of society. I will most definitely be using this sacred plant technology before my meditations. This is an amazing product! Very pleased!

Ben

6/23/19
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

it was best purchase I have made all day!

alicia

6/14/19
Product: Trifecta

I just recieved it and tried it but like the smell is like a tea smell. And the feel is really fluffy. But the taste to me takes like fake back the synthetic …read all weed. Like its a sweet weord tasting but i do feel the effects of relaxation and or concentration hmm i have to try it more but at the moment its okay and i gotta see how it goes. But taste synthetic to me. I hope its not and hope it doesnt contain tobacco or tobacco like subatances

John

5/18/19
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Needed a weed substitute and came to the right place.

George

4/29/19
Product: Trifecta

I was looking for a weed replacement and came to the right spot.

George

4/28/19
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Ive been using bear blends for almost two years. Great addition to ceremonies (shamans LoVe them) or on their own. Eat one is quite distinctive and has its own …read all characteristics.

Michele

3/31/19
Product: Flower of Life

Dream Lodge is stimulating in my opinion. I used the tea three times over the last seven days and slept horribly each time I used it. Please ask for a …read all recommendation before purchasing.

Alex

3/31/19
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Great price for helping you expand your mind and just help with the mind and body. ViZion is great and helps so very well.
Will be buying again. :). Thank you …read all for this awesome herbs.

Antony

3/28/19
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Great price for helping you expand your mind and just help with the mind and body. ViZion is great and helps so very well.
Will be buying again. :). Thank you …read all for this awesome herbs.

Antony

3/28/19
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Love this product very relaxing and all natural, wonderful alternative to smoking cigarettes

dani

3/12/19
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

The Moon Lodge blend is really well made and puts me right to sleep

gabriel

2/23/19
Product: Moon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Really well made and puts me right to sleep

gabriel

2/23/19
Product: Moon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I’ve been having sleeping issues and this was a real blessing.

Gabriel

2/21/19
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I thought this seemed a bit expensive at first, but I didn’t realise how huge these tins are. This tin is massive and completely packed. I really have to …read all complement the design of the container. Airtight, metal, and attractive looking. The herbs smell very nice. Immediately I noticed hints of Gotu kola and others familiar to me. The blend consistency would indeed burn well, though it’s a bit fluffy for rolling imo. It’s certainly possible. I take Gotu Kola as a tea so I probably won’t burn this one, but the kin nik nik I certainly will. It’s based on a native American smoking mixture called kinnick kinnick. Bear berry, white sage, and willow bark being a common mix. Bear blends continues to impress and their customer relations are just wonderful. A+

James

2/19/19
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I used to smoke weed every day and ever since my friend bought me the Vizion blend I no longer find it necessary to keep up my weed habit. Great product! I feel …read all calm and relaxed after smoking also helps with my anxiety! I’m ready to try a new blend!!

Liz

1/25/19
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

This isva weed replacement !,,

Zappy

1/19/19
Product: Trifecta

I have anxiety and was having severe attacks throughout last week, so a couple days ago my bear blend finally came. I tried smoking it, and i could feel it …read all almost straight away. I suddenly felt extremely calm and centered in my body and mind, and later that night i could really feel it in my eyes and it really helped me sleep. The rest of that day, plus the next, i didn’t have a single attack and felt really centered. Amazing product, nothing i have tried has ever worked this good!

David K

1/15/19
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Just ordered, cant wait to try after reading reviews, will update after I recieve it

Bailey

1/14/19
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Love it worth your money

Nate

1/8/19
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I have recently quit smoking marijuana and was looking for something to take the edge off and to prevent relapse. My first purchase was Vizion, and the effects …read all are relaxing yet energizing. I still have clarity of thought with no fogginess. Bear blends is a great alternative to marijuana or cigarettes.

Nathan

1/8/19
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Someone who has never smoked a cigarette and hasn’t smoked weed for close to ten years, after receiving my Dream Lodge my 1st impression was after smoking it …read all through a pipe was it definitely relaxed my body. No big deal. Now after five days of smoking a pipe late at night I look forward to crashing out and enjoying my dreams as I remember them better now. I’m keen to try some of the other blends.

Peter Dimech

12/31/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Ah nothing but NICE! and Chill’in – Buying more that is for sure!

Kymberle

12/29/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Ordered dream lodge last week and it arrived on time. The herbs work for relaxing the mind and eases the mood as it prepared my body for sleep. I was able to …read all shut down but I had to cut down on the dose. I have vaped Dream Lodge as well as made a tea and with moderation these two methods worked for me and I am a Medical Marijuana consumer as this has helped me with PTSD and the night terrors that come with PTSD. I now can cut back on my cannabis and medicate with Dream Lodge to make my meds stretch even further. I will purchase this again.

Shawn Mullins

12/26/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I received my bear blend today and after a serious discussion with my better half I smiled dome of this mild original blenv and stayed focused and didn’t get …read all upset. Awesome ! I found a great new product for me that’s natural and easy on the lungs. Thank you !!

Candace Parrish

12/24/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Looking for a cannabis replacement for sleep, try dream lodge. vaporized less than .2g and feel more relaxed than an indica would. Thank you very much Bear …read all Blend.

Jonathan Giesen

12/24/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Tried for first time at a friends house. I was focused and enrgized the reat of the day. Now im here buying some immediately..!lol Definitely worth it.!

Colter

12/24/18
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

These blends are amazing. Thank you!

Jared Epstein

12/16/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Awesome Product can’t wait to receive mines 🙂 I ordered Dream Lodge & Vision.

Tina

12/15/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

A friend let me try a Dream Lodge rollie and that night I felt so relaxed and I slept so good I just knew I had to get my own. Also my dreams were very lucid. …read all I’m grateful to this company for coming up with such a wonderful blend.

Sam

12/11/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

This is an amazing product, Bear Blend you are incredible!

Ben

12/7/18
Product: Trifecta

Had it at friends place and was just the best additive for a joint.

Tizian Herzberger

12/3/18
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Tried it with a friend and now I’m a customer!! Great for trying to break a tobacco habit.

James Tents

12/2/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Bear blend is awesome!!

Nicolas Fernandez

12/1/18
Product: Trifecta

I ordered the OG, the Mintz and the Dream Lodge blends about 2 months ago as i just bought a dry herb vaporizer and was desperately looking for something to …read all help me quit smoking after nicotine supplements just didnt do it. I was honestly very surprised, they all smell absolutely amazing and they taste even better! The original and Mintz really take the edge right off when i get the craving for a cigarette or coffee, and the Mintz really help with my irritable bowel. As for the Dream Lodge it’s really been a saving grace as i’ve been suffering nightmares every night for a few months due to stress and anxiety, it really helped me with falling asleep more quickly, sleep more sound and dream more lucid.
I can honestly say these products have been the best buys of 2018, they’re really an essential addition to my everyday life, worth every penny! I’ll definitely be a returning customer for the Liquid Herbz when I buy my regular vaporizer to completely quit smoking 🙂
Many thanks from the Netherlands!

Olivier Poriau

11/27/18
Product: Trifecta

Love it so much!!! They are great goes great with wine! I’ll be a customer for life. Thanks so much bear blend!!!!

Bear blend fan

11/23/18
Product: Trifecta

I am not a smoker, but was looking for something natural to help take the edge off of my stressful work week and relax at the end of day or on a weekend. I …read all bought a pipe and tried the Bear Blend; it has become a wonderful tradition to enjoy with my brother as a tea when the kids are awake or in our pipes after they’ve gone to bed. The product is super fresh and has a captivating aroma that even sparked my wife’s attention, so now we’re looking to try a blend with a little more potency like the Dream Lodge for me and The Moon Lodge for my Honey. I first tried making my own organic blends but this just seems to smoke so much longer and smoother than what I’ve been able to concoct on my own. Ordering from the website is a great experience, but I keep asking local vendors if they’d be willing to stock this fantastic product.

Giuseppe Rosado

11/23/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I ordered the one of the blends from Europe and 2 weeks later I received the package! I use the blend instead of tobacco, it is much smoother and the calming …read all effect is superior.
Note: In my experience smoking it from a pipe gives better results

Ryuk

11/22/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I love Bear Blend!! My favorite is Amazon, the clove in it adds a really nice flavor and scent. Dream Lodge and Vision are close runner ups. The fluffiness of …read all them makes them super easy to roll and they’re great to mix with tobacco as way to smoke less. They also make a great tobacco replacement! 🙂

Sierra

11/19/18
Product: Amazon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Received my product a couple of days ago right on time. Smells awesome and very fluffy. Great smooth inhale very good product over all thank you Bear Blend..

Jose Perez

11/11/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

So I tried the dream lodge, and I was completely satisfied with my purchase. This product smokes great, taste great, and smells great. The product has slight to …read all modest effects of relaxation, vivid dreams, slight buzz, and a general feeling of well being. It is a great substitute for tobbacco, and a quit smoking aid. I have already ordered vizion next, and am anxious to try it!

Wayne Schaffer

11/8/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I recently bought the of blend and it’s great! It’s legal in my trade program and I’ve been selling pre-rolls for a dollar. They’re really good herbs and I hope …read all you enjoy them!

Gabriel

11/6/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Ordered dream Lodge and let me tell you, it lives up to it’s name. After half a pipe full I’m ready to sleep like a baby 10/10 will buy again

John

10/25/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

It’s Amazing!!!!!!!!!

Miguel Alfaro

10/24/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Really great! To my surprise I really love this. It smokes fantastic. Total relaxing. Just ordered two of the dream lodge. Can’t wait to receive. I highly …read all recommend this. Thank you so much for introducing this product. One happy customer.

Michael Strausbaugh

10/24/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I absolutely love all of the herbal products!! I used the herbal blends to help me quit smoking cigarettes. I haven’t had a nicotine product since August 2 …read all 2018!!! I recommend this product to my friends and I know a few have become happy customers as well!!

Lisa

10/19/18
Product: Moon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

These herbal blends will come in handy, in case of a horrible anxiety, a horrible depression, a horrible mood, a horrible focus, a horrible social life, and a …read all horrible sleep.

Migs

10/15/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

The Vizion blend is terrific. It smells amazing and makes a pleasant smoke. When I smoke it I feel energized and chilled out at the same time. The herbs are …read all so fluffy. Love this product!

J

10/13/18
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Awesome minty freshness! Highly recommended

M

10/9/18
Product: Mintz Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Okay, so I don’t ever leave reviews but this is well worth it.
This review is for the loose blend (ceremonial blend) Vizion. First off, let me just say that …read all this blend is SO FLUFFY. Omg. I was honestly in love at first sight, hadn’t even tried it yet. The smell is another plus.
I actually received my package unexpectedly on a Sunday and I’m not complaining about that one bit. It came quicker than expected as well.
This blend vapes extremely well. The taste is pretty amazing too. Super smooth and again, the scent is super captivating.
I just ordered the trifecta (Dream Lodge, Amazon and Kin Nik Nik) and will be leaving another review once I get them. I also ordered the Dream lodge (coconut), moon and vizion all in an e-liquid to use in my second liquid vape.
For anyone on the fence about this product, I say go for it. It’s a great and healthier alternative to meds. For a person like me who’s trying to migrate from meds to holistic/herbal medicine, this is a dream come true.
I’ve been recommending this product to everyone I know! Thank you Bear Blend!

Alex

10/8/18
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

My fiance and I really enjoy the ceremonial blends. We were both able to quit cigarettes a couple of years ago thanks to them.

Kayla

10/7/18
Product: Trifecta

My fiance and I have always loved the ceremonial blends. We both used them to quit cigarettes a couple of years ago. And we still enjoy them to this day.

Kayla Reisser

10/6/18
Product: Trifecta

Great product, i use this as a great alternative for tobacco if you want to enjoy something once in a while without nicotine

nicolas

9/29/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Definitely enjoying this product. Wonderful way for me to relax after work. I’ve tried the Rollie’s and vape and both are nice!!!

Rasheen Thomas

9/27/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

My friend let me take some dream lodge home and I have been sleeping like a baby ever since. I’m going to buy some of my own right now!

Erika

9/25/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Sick stuff

daniel

9/25/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

This is a wonderful product, really helps tremendously with my anxiety. Looking forward to trying the other blends. Thanks Bear Blend for a Superior Product!!

John

9/17/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Ordered and tried the next week, very relaxing and enjoyable. Started with the Original but will be buying more of this and trying others. Have already …read all recommended to several friends.

MLA

9/17/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Bought the Dream Lodge and a Wisp, just received and it was well packaged. the product is excellent. A small warning and no issue with Bear Blends. the …read all customs clearance charge by UPS was ridiculous, $98.00.

Doug Cornell

9/11/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I tried this blend about a year ago and absolutely fell in love with it. It is a beautiful holistic alternative to smoking tobacco.

Krista Koyste

9/10/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

My order of loose Amazon arrived this morning, and after a very long work week I was happy to relax with my first experience of Bear Blend.
I am new to smoking, …read all but find this blend to be very smooth and pleasant – a light yet robust mouthfeel and a scent that somehow reminds me of the house I grew up in.
The headache I had started with was eased and removed, and my mind was also calmed.
I’m happy to have found an herbal mixture that is organic and beneficial to health. I will be recommending Bear Blend to anyone I can.
Thank you!

CV

9/7/18
Product: Amazon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Purchased Dream Lodge & it’s very relaxing. Dream Lodge does provide you with a night of comfort.

Jasmine Salmon

9/1/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Well I purchased the Dream Lodge and it is really relaxing and gives you a full night sleep with comfort. I do have some vivid dreams. And the next morning I …read all feel awesome. And very well reconnected with life. Highly recommended. I will be buying more often. You get a lot for the price. Well worth it. Hats off to bear blend !!!!?

Frank J casper

8/27/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

First off I would like to say these guys at bear blends are very genuine down to earth people that are serious about providing great customer service. I bought …read all vizion and dream lodge I smoked it using a cigarillo and joint paper. I personally think this product is great for being a tobacco substitute. If you’re wanting a nice strong buzz you’ll be slightly dissappointed. Dream lodge according to the review on YouTube was suppose to be the most potent product they had to offer I smoked 3 cigarillos back to back to back and only have a slight buzz. Everyone is different though it might affect you differently.

Willie Boone

8/27/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Great product, taste and smells like love 🙂 looking for one that will be stronger for my next purchase!

Kyle

8/27/18
Product: Flower of Life

Tried bear blend with a friend and am now so excited to try the e-liquids as well as getting my own blend mixture’s!

Max Parker

8/25/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Okay Bear Blend, what the heck?
My email shows a receipt from you for my Blend Trifecta being received at 12:45pm. Then I received a confirmation email of the …read all order shipping at 1:02 pm!
Who ships a product in 17 minutes from when the order is placed?
You all are crazy awesome! Thank you for your dedication to your craft!! I am so impressed!!

Rees

8/14/18
Product: Trifecta

Fast shipping to Australia! The package arrived around 2 weeks after ordering. Got the Kin Nik Nik, Dream Lodge, and Vision blends. The Dream Lodge mellows me …read all right out and helps me sleep, while the Kin Nik Nik is also relaxing but without the sedative effects of the Dream blend, and so it’s a good daytime vape/smoke. I gifted the Vision blend to someone else and so I can’t comment on the effects of that particular blend.
Might be worth noting that I vape the herbs, with the occasional rollie.
Overall these are great blends that give positive results. I recommend them as alternatives to or as companions to cannabis.

Tom

8/13/18
Product: Trifecta

tried it with tobbacco. tasted great

Justas Janavicius

8/13/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

My cousin gave me a Rolliez and It was so smooth an it kept me relaxed and mellow for at least 30 mins. It was nice. Definitely going to buy some now

Finn Yuong

8/11/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I really like the flavor of this blend. I mix it with a little organic tobacco for a very nice smoke.

Jessica

8/11/18
Product: Mintz Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I decided to give this a product a try as a alternative for prescription medications and I wasn’t disappointed. The relaxing feeling I get isn’t overwhelming …read all and my mood mellowed out within 15min. I will be buying more in the future.

Cordera Bixby

8/8/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Amazing flavour

Dave

8/7/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

im so excited to try bear blends , it has not yet reached me yet, but i had to say they have excellent customer service , ive been back and forth on emails …read all with them, trying to figure out the best way to send my blends to the UAE , and they have been very help full , i am definitely going to re order from them

ALICIA

8/7/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I tired the dream lodge. It was very fluffy and not all dried out like other products ive tired. Ive been trying to quit something else and it helps. Im goin g …read all to try more soon. Did not have much affect on me like people said it does. But it is a good smoke.

Michelle

8/2/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Amazon Is a great blend. If you are feeling stressed out or anxious take a few puffs of this and you’ll begin to notice how calm you’ve become and suddenly …read all everything is ok. I plan on trying other blends very soon!

O.M.

7/31/18
Product: Amazon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I purchased the Mintz herbal blend. I didn’t habe any expectations in my mind for this product. I’d tried other companies that sell similar herbal blends, but …read all none of them worked, I just got a stinky room and a headache. That is not the case with this Bear Blend! I got the tin, which is much larger than the other guys and at the same price. The tin has a use by date, the lid was sealed, the ingredients are posted on the back, and all of their well earned USDA and Free Trade badging. Once I opened the tin the smell was amazing! You instantly smell the peppermint with a hint of tea. I chose to smoke this blend, I used a basic pipe and the draw was smooth, the flavour was amazing with a burst of mint! The smoke wasn’t harsh, I just got a little dryness in my mouth from the mint. For me it took about 5 minutes for any effect to kick in, but when it did I was impressed. I felt a sense of calm and stress free, my mood changed to that of a relaxed state, and I just felt like walking around the yard.
This product is amazing. I’ve had a few smoke sessions with it, and I will continue with this product. I believe the next time I order from Near Blend (which is my new exclusive source for herbal smoke) I will drop down the funds to get the bundle pack that comes with every blend they offer. Well worth the price! Top quality blends! These people truly know what they are doing, and I hope they never stop.

Gene Patton

7/21/18
Product: Mintz Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I ordered the tin of Vizion and a tin of Dream Lodge Rolliez. I absolutely love them both but I think I may stick with the loose herbs so I can roll my own. I …read all have already finished the dream lodge but I have been using the tin of Vizion and I’m amazed of how it tastes so awesome and looks really fluffy. The feeling relaxes me like taking a muscle relaxer. It’s puts me to sleep every night. Definitely earned my business and will be a long time customer. Will get the trifecta next time. Will get dream lodge, Vizion and want to try kin nik nik.

Ben M.

7/15/18
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I am a first time customer that was looking to extend the life of my marijuana and also find better alternatives to smoking cigarettes….this stuff is …read all something ELSE. A GREAT FIND.
I ordered the Bear Blend Trifecta, and have tried Vizion and Moon so far.
Vizion: I smoked this in my bubbler. It is an incredibly chill day smoke and the effects were more noticeable to me than Moon.
Moon: I rolled a joint and smoked this. A very calming blend, that makes you feel relaxed and a bit uplifted. A day smoke for me. Very nice.
Things I noticed:
– Once you light this stuff, it burns all the way through.
– It can be difficult to roll a joint in a way where this stuff burns evenly.
– Effects peak about 10 or so minutes after smoking and last about an hour and a half for me. However, the feeling of relaxation lingers for much longer.
A fantastic product I would recommend to cig smokers, weed smokers and non-smokers alike. So glad I found Bear Blend!

A.S.

7/14/18
Product: Trifecta

Although the mail carrier made a disaster of mine I did have some of a neighbor’s before moving, the dream one and it was great very helpful with never being …read all truly relaxed and with the insomnoa, that’s why I ordered my own but wanted to start mild and work my way up every couple weeks with a new one. .

Mary Arledge

7/11/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

this blend gave me lucid dreams

Machie Tabaru

6/25/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

loved the dream lodge, herbs in it can help you reach lucid dreaming

being333

6/18/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I just want to say Thank-you for the superb customer care! I got my order today after just ordering on Friday, It’s Monday. Wow was that fast. I have not tried …read all this yet but from the looks of the tins it seems to be of quality. You have impressed me with the over the top customer care, fast shipping, free shipping and have pretty much got a new customer for life! Keep up the great work at Bear Blends. It’s people like you who truly appreciate it’s customers and it shows in all aspects of BEAR BLENDS!

Marc A Brewster

6/18/18
Product: Trifecta

I vape vision in a davinci iq and the taste is amazing. I vaped it from 360 – 390 and it produces a good focused effect. Also mix it with some cannabis and you …read all are in for a floaty head type of high.

Anonymous

6/6/18
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I ordered the “Flower of Life” and am thrilled with the product. Shipping was excellent. Yes I tried all and can honestly say ALL are my favorites. Each blend …read all has a unique fragrance and offers different levels of relaxation. Thank you Bear Blend..I and my friends and family will be life long customers!

Nina

5/31/18
Product: Flower of Life

Love it ..it’s very relaxing and smokes really well ..plus I’ve had the most incredible Dreams I’ve ever had from taking this before bedtime…
I will be a …read all monthly buyer (since a whole tin last me about that long)

David Banaszek

5/26/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I don’t like to smoke weed because it gives me anxiety, but this was so soothing and relaxing. It gives me something to puff on while my boyfriend smokes a …read all joint. It tastes nice af and i had a MINT sleep after!!!

Peyton

5/25/18
Product: Mintz Herbal Ceremonial Blend

So to begin, I am a real hard working person going through the grind of western society like a lot of people. I want to say excellent shipment time even a day …read all early!!! Now for the big points what does it do and is it worth it?
-What it does for me. I work 2 jobs one being working as a assembler 8hrs a day on my feet lifting metal and other stuff etc. This blend relaxes me like a similar effect as MJ (Mary jane) a great body/ stress relief and non psycho active so you can still remain productive through out your day! It helps greatly with soreness and even (for me) gives me a blast to my pineal gland during meditation of serotonin and puts me in the flow.
-For the dreams. The first time I used this I did not meditate, smoke cannabis, or consume alcohol before use. What a wild lucid ride it was! I dreamt a dream within a dream and was aware I was dreaming in all the levels. I dreamt that I was laying on my couch with sleep paralysis dreaming but looking at myself on the couch within the dream aware I was on the third level and I took this for the parabol(a) that it was. I never had any expectations when I tried this no mental build ups just pure embrace of whatever would come and I would flow with it not making it anything that it was not. All in all this is great for anyone looking for non cannabis or tobacco products or even mix it in with them. This can be for anyone and everyone what these wonderful plants do has no prejudice or judgement and you won’t get popped in a drug test I am more than impressed and recommend it to everyone. I hope this review was helpful and feel free to ask me anything more about it as I would love to help in any way possible. Also I consumed this product by smoking it in a wood pipe.

Tieryn Ruhl

5/24/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Amazing customer service! My apartment has had some issues with USPS so I called Jared and he made sure that my package was delivered to a better address. I …read all ordered dream lodge – it smells and tastes amazing and has very relaxing effects.
Thank you, Bear Blend! I will definitely be ordering from you guys again soon.

Amanda Burgess

5/16/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Great product, shipping has definitely been great since the second order.No issues with rolling it to smoke or the consistency of the product quality.Great …read all alternative to prohibited herbals or of trying to quit cigarettes.Will continue to do business with this brand.

M Lomax

5/9/18
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Got the chance to try Dream Lodge and Moon recently. I’d recommend it to just about anyone. I usually use them right before meditation.

Jake

5/8/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Absolutely loved it, great customer service it was shipped very fast.

KC L Johnson

5/5/18
Product: Trifecta

I bought the loose blends trifecta. The Kin Nik Nik, Dream Lodge and Moon. I love…love…love the Moon and the Kin Nik Nik. The Kin Nik Nik is exactly how …read all it is described her, calming and cerebral…for me a buz. The Moon is very calming and relaxing. Both of them also take some of my aches and pains away. The Dream Lodge , I haven’t really had much success with. I have smoked it, made tea and vaped the dry herbs…doesn’t do anything for me. I am disappointed, however, I called customer service and they got back to me rather quickly and told me sometimes it doesn’t do anything for someone, which the website makes no claims. I just didn’t resonate with it. I am next going to order some of the e_liquids and do some serious vaping. I can’t wait. I’m going to buy the trifecta e-liquids as well. Thanks Bear Blend…I love your products. Keep them coming.

carol brecher

5/1/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Vizion and Dream Lodge are great products! Dream Lodge gets me sleeping like a baby. Customer service is on point! Super friendly and helpful.

San Yoon

4/28/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

The original loose smells amazing and is a great smoking replacement for me. Thanks guys!

Effi Feldblum

4/24/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Dream Lodge is Great!

Rashad Taylor

4/22/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I have been using this for 2 months now, I’ve only tried the original blend. I have enjoyed it so far, to be smoked on its own I’d say would be better used in a …read all pipe or grinder down because it burns rather un evenly by itself but once you use it a few times you’ll figure out best how much to use and how to blend it down.
Speaking simply on blend, packaging and international shipping/ customer care: the blend is of god quality with minimal to no stems (if you’ve tried a non branded batch before you know how annoying cleaning can be and this is avoided here) the packing is a large round tin which is reusable that’s great. I do think it’s a bit large for anyone without a bag to carry around but I don’t have that issue since I have a pouch for all my parahpinleia that’s rather large. The shipping process was about a month and one package of mine was lost and so they sent a replacement but the experience with them was easy and helpful so I didn’t have an issue with that. Infact the lost pckakge arrived but rather late and I informed them, they kindly let me keep both. They have kind customer care reps and I didn’t have any issues despite USPS mess ups, which are to be expected considering shipping is about 3$ which I was very happy about, since many other brands offer shipping that’s even higher priced than the product! Where is the sense in that.
Using as a mixing agent:
If you are using this to mix in with your medical marijuana it is a great option, you barely require a pinch or two to make a fatter longer lasting joint, it burns smoothly and blends seamlessly into the mix when/of you use a grinder or siscors (preferably a grinder)
Great option if you want your bud to last longer/ want to add a little flavour / remove nicotine from your routine. *should be noted that it’s not as great with marajuana byproducts but still gets the job done if you’re looking to be completely tobacco free.
Smoked solely as a replacement for cigarettes:
Don’t know if you will like this for that, personally tried smoking it alone once, wasn’t for me but some others that tried it didn’t mind it and some didn’t like it at all- so I think this varies person to person, it’s definitely doable.
Smoke:
Very smooth, much smoother than tobacco, a bit sweet when many rear petals are in the mix, a very mild kick is noticed when first smoking it, personally didn’t bother me at all other friends seem to notice it more I found it very smooth.
Taste: not too herbal, mild sweet notes
Pro’s : great blend buddy for buds, lasts long, makes your buds last longer too, decently priced for its quantity and quality, good customer care, affordable shipping
Cons: burns a bit unevenly when smoked by itself/ with by products (*refer to use as a mixing agent section) flowers/lavenders can be a bit harder to chop up and mix in to make for an even smoke, can’t leave it open around cats – if you have cats- there is catnip in this so yeah, don’t leave it open around your cats
(don’t worry I was alarmed about this at first too but catnip is fine to smoke lol it’s only part of many things in the blend 🙂
Conclusion: I like this product and would repurchase and have since reccomended it to many people. Even though there are a few things about it I didn’t like overall it’s a great product and has been great for someone like me who doesn’t like tobacco but always has to incorporate it because it’s just the most available mixing agent. I would suggest going for it if you’re in the fence and this is a completely new product to you.

Doe

4/14/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Nice smells good

Samuel m

4/13/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I have had a rough time with back pain most of my life, especially after years fighting wild fires. Bear Blend takes away that pain and is something I can enjoy …read all when around town or 18+ hours into a wildland fire shift. Thank you for offering a quality product that has replaced cigarettes and chew and keeps me able to do my job, so much gratitude. Mitakuye Oyasin. Have enjoyed rollez, loose, in the first 4 variants.

N

4/9/18
Product: Trifecta

A quality product, that ships fast, plus its organic! The Dream Lodge really has a calming effect. My only critique is that the herbs seem to burn un-evenly …read all when rolled up. Overall its a great product for the price.

MK

4/7/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

It was cool

Young Ocean

4/3/18
Product: Moon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Very fragrant , floral flavor when smoked with a trace of sweetness left on the lips. I use a meerschaum pipe with a 3/4X3/4 bowl. It generates a very soothing …read all and purging sensation, you can actually feel your body relaxing in stages. As funny as it sounds I had a bit of a sore throat smoking a bowl just a few minutes ago and it didn’t aggravate it at all, quite the opposite, and is what prompted me to write this review. I’m still new to the herbal smoking thing but very impressed so far. The tins are large and packed, so it’s a substantial amount of product. Absolutely worth the paltry 15 beans they charge.

JR

3/30/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Great product on the dream lodge will be a regular consumer shipping only too 3 days too!!

J

3/27/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Great customer service. Fast shipping and a product that works! I ordered the Amazon herbal mix and as soon as i was home I loaded my dry vape up with some of …read all the mix and went on to enjoy a nice 45 minute buzz. Great product

Ian Wolff

3/27/18
Product: Amazon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I’ve ordered the three tin set of dream lodge, kin nik nik and mintz. I tried these flavors from a friend of mine, i gotta say its really mind opening.

Si Thu Hein

3/26/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I just received my Dream Lodge and Kin Nik Nik and I absolutely love them! Great replacement if you’re trying to quit smoking something else. My partner and I …read all both had fantastic dreams and a great night’s sleep after enjoying some Dream Lodge. Kin Nik Nik gives a nice effect that’s very soothing and makes your head a little fuzzy and warm. And my dad even said it tasted great! Very satisfied and will be ordering more!

Haley

3/25/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I’ve tried this herb blend from a friend of mine. I gotta say, it’s one of the most relaxing experience ever. Will buy more soon.

Si Thu Hein

3/24/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I ordered the trifecta with dream lodge, Amazon, and og blend. I love them all! Out of the 3, dream lodge is my favorite. It’s such a relaxing blend after a …read all long day. I defiantly trying the liquid blends soon. Keep up the good work!

Ben

3/24/18
Product: Trifecta

Mintz is very good 20/10 would recommend

Tony

3/24/18
Product: Mintz Herbal Ceremonial Blend

i started with Amazon originaly want to buy moon or mintz but i made strong chose little stront for me so i ordered moon

Leyli

3/21/18
Product: Amazon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Customer service is tops, fast shipping. The product is different from anything I’ve ever smoked. I’m a heavy cannabis user, but unfortunately I had to quit. …read all I’ve used the loose blend dream lodge product, and it almost caresses you in calm. Not too overbearing and the smoothest smoke you can buy. Beautiful job team bear blend! Fro. Your personable sales reps, to your wonderful product, can’t recommend it enough. You have a repeat customer in this guy.

Tyler

3/19/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I was looking into smoking a mugwort blend after reading about its uses for spiritual and magickal purposes in various witchcraft groups, and I found Bear Blend …read all after some research. I’m the type of person who can’t smoke cannabis because it makes me hallucinate to the point I’m convinced I’m dying, and it just isn’t fun. The Mintz blend just makes me super relaxed and calm, without the “high” of cannabis. I suffer from C-PTSD as well, and this helps with my anxiety. In the future, I wanna try Moon and Dreamlodge, and some of the Liquid Herbz as well.

Amalthea

3/18/18
Product: Mintz Herbal Ceremonial Blend

You guys are amazing and I can’t thank you enough! I’ll be a regular customer from now on. I’m from Oregon and live in Alabama. These herbs are the best thing …read all I’ve found to ease my anxiety, other than prescription drugs and marijuana. Neither of which I can indulge while joining the military. Go
Just give them a shot! Moon blend tea is a must. Thank you brothers!
(Vision is my favorite blend to put in a tobacco pipe.)
-A Most Satisfied Customer

Manuel

3/11/18
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Excellent alternative to tobacco, will buy again!

Ben

3/6/18
Product: Amazon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Those who travel life know often the journey is more rewarding than the destination. I have been in search of a kretek substitute for some time now. While I …read all didn’t find it here I did find a very pleasant experience. I find the smoke to be euphoric and relaxing. Making tea is next and I am very curious as to how the other blends will affect me. If, like me, you are getting close to your destination and find that suddenly life is revolving around things you didn’t used to think about and are tired of the not so gentle caress of a pharmaceutical nightstick, you may want to give this a try.

JR

3/3/18
Product: Amazon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

So have been eagerly awaiting my order, today was the big day! I orderd the trifecta package and in it I got the Amazon, Moon, and dream lodge blends. I jumped …read all straight to the Amazon as the smell that it was permeating was sweet and and a bit spicy, I choose to smoke it. I can tell you the taste was as good as the smell! And almost imediatly I felt my eye lids get heavy and a sense of calm fall over me. I have to say it was the best out of the three for sure! I will be getting the biggest package next time to try out the other three blends. Such a great product and company, where have you guys been my whole life?! <3

Tanner

2/27/18
Product: Trifecta

The stuff was sooooo fluffy! It had a real strong lavender taste, which I wasn’t the biggest fan of, but which delighted everybody who partook with me. Would …read all buy again, was very fresh upon arrival.

Jonathan

2/25/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

A friend offered me a dream lodge pre rolled as an alternative to my usual smoke. I must say, it was quite a pleasant experience. I will be purchasing a few …read all tins of my own!

B

2/21/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

This stuff is so high quality, so thankful to have this available to me. You guys are amazing.

Zachary

2/15/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

the MOON blend is fantastic. it is so smooth. no bite whatsoever. i purchased it at Cool Arrows on Viscount in EL Paso, Texas.
I have never smoked anything …read all like it and cannot wait to buy more. I bought their last one and like to support my local stores.

Melanie Jordan

2/14/18
Product: Moon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Amazon.”Its so fluffy I’m gonna die!”. This stuff is smooth, smells amazing the moment you pop the lid and burns nicely. Gonna try the Rolliez next.

Daniel

2/2/18
Product: Amazon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

amazing product smooth smoke

landon

1/30/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Great products, shared a Moon with a friend and loved it. Going to try Vizion next!

Sally

1/20/18
Product: Moon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I purchased this to help calm my anxiety, and it works perfectly! The taste is amazing and very smooth

Megara

1/14/18
Product: Moon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I ordered the original OG blend and am noticing positive effects on my lungs. Not much effect elsewhere; however, great for lung health.

John

1/10/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Got a tin of Dream Lodge over the holidays, AMAZING taste, and smooth burn. Great for cutting down on canna n tobacco. Ordering another tin before I run out!

Eric O.

1/7/18
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

It’s nice try it

Bill

12/19/17
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Ordered the Kin Nik Nik loose leaf to cut down on my cannabis use and now I want to try the e-liquid Moon ! Thanks great product!

Mark

12/17/17
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Bear blends are the best blends available. It’s not those dried out, crunchy, harsh stuff everyone else is selling. These are a great alternative, I highly …read all recommend these.

Mike

12/17/17
Product: Moon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I have enjoyed my Bear Blend Kin Nik Nik loose leaf and now going to order again!

Mark Brooks

12/17/17
Product: Kin Nik Nik Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Love the feeling “dreams” givers. I like the fact that i can put it in my pipe as well

Sierra

12/17/17
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Received it as a Birthday gift. Never felt more at ease & just relaxed . Definitely ordering more for myself.

Lauryn

12/16/17
Product: Vizion Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Got to try dream lodge, very mellow feeling, earthy taste,burns well,its safe quality herbs wonderful natrual aroma once you open the tin, i think its a …read all wonderful way to combat tobacco try it you’ll love it,namaste

Schneider hippiebear Nasulme

12/14/17
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Very Good Product Recommend

Gereld Richardson

12/11/17
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Absolutely LOVE the Moon Blend! Getting my girlfriend one for the holidays!

Emily

12/7/17
Product: Moon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Love these blends so so much. Great addition to my day and definitely a great taste. So glad I found you guys!

Lisa

11/27/17
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

This has helped with my stress and is a great and more healthy way for me to use my fancy gandalf pipe!

Francis

11/26/17
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

This has helped with my stress and is a great and more healthy way for me to use my fancy gandalf pipe!

Francis

11/26/17
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Great product. Smooth, tastes fantastic, and just great to put me on that level of relaxation after a stressful day at work. Plan on trying the other blends …read all along with the vape liquid. A+

Josh McKee

11/25/17
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Dreamy as can be. Super good vibes coming from this Blend and looking forward to trying the entire suite of blends. You gotta try this….

Jordan SHeffield

11/17/17
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

wow vraiment bon produit , relax on sens un bon effect , sent tres naturel ! je vais racheter d’autres saveur certainement .

santiago gaona

11/15/17
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I was skeptical about this at first. Almost anything online is too good to be true, but when I opened the tin up I knew it was going to be a quality smoke. It …read all is a nice relaxing feeling to sit back after a hard days work. Thank you Bear Blend!!!!!!

Johnathon Gray

11/13/17
Product: Moon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Best stuff ever! Dream lodge smells amazing and smokes so lovely I don’t think I could live without it now that I’ve tried it!

Brooklynn White

11/7/17
Product: Dream Lodge Herbal Ceremonial Blend

My first try and maaaaaannn! It’s real soothing and calm on your body and very easy to pull without the coughing or burns

Jeovan Valle Rivera

11/6/17
Product: Mintz Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I bought herbs for the first time at bear blend and i am really happy with the product…the herbs are fresh and the service is very professional!

Eric

11/6/17
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I received the moon today special Halloween gift and I couldn’t emphasize how great this blend is in 3 words Relaxing, Tasty and naturally refreshing. I had the …read all original one but this is in my opinion Tops.

Doina Somova

10/31/17
Product: Moon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Awesome products, Ive odered from here many times and have tried many of the products and let me say, they are very relaxing. These products help my friends and …read all I with insomnia and a few other things. I highly recommend ordering the dream lodge as I feel its the strongest effects and the Amazon dry herbs because they taste great. The liquid herbs taste great as well and I’ve tried many of then, I prefer the mintz it feels good on the throat. I just ordered the mango amazon and am excited for that one to come in as well. Ive spoken to the owner a few times and hes a great help and has provided excellent customer service. This is part of the reason why I’ve ordered so much and will continue to order a lot more in the future. Good luck man,
Loyal customer Daniel

Daniel Strong

10/22/17
Product: Trifecta

My goodness are these herbs amazing so glad I purchased from them and not somewhere else customer service was very helpful and shipping was super quick. I would …read all definitely recommend this to anyone it’s great

Marco Gutierrez

9/14/17
Product: Amazon Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I ordered the trifecta package after having tried the original blend and loved it, and my order this time came with something extra at no cost! – A spider was …read all on the side of one of the containers after taking it out of the package. Thankfully it was dead already, cause it’s decently sized haha. Wasnt expecting that. :p Anyways, amazing quality and taste as far as the actual product goes. Would highly recommend for anyone who loves smoking and wants a much healthier alternative to (processed/poisoned) tobacco. Great for general use, meditation, or just for the aroma. Also shipping only took 2 days from Oregon to Florida and they don’t even charge you extra for it, it’s free and standard. Really looking forward to new flavors or new products from this brand. They really seem to put heart and soul into their work.

Kevin

6/8/16
Product: Trifecta

Hi, after a few days of testing (i used rollings papers).
It’s relaxing, and helps a lot to stop smoking tabacco.
It is more relaxing for the long term than …read all tobacco.
Tastes good and the smell is nicer than tobacco, especially inside.
it is very pleasant to smoke it in the evening before bed.
(sorry for english, i don’t speak english very well)
Peace

Pierre

6/5/16
Product: Mintz Herbal Ceremonial Blend

i was very surprised how smooth it was smoking. its very relaxing and stress relieving after a hard day at work. also tried it as a tea and the flavor was ok …read all but definitely easier on the throat with the same results.

maddy

9/15/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

By itself, it is an enjoyable smoke. I am a fan of the spliff, so I tried mixing the blend with just tobacco, or just a certain green plant… but every time it …read all was mixed I had issues with it burning very uneven. I would end up having a canoe big enough to take down a river. Mix all three (if you have patience to) and it is a super spliff! The blend also had friends that I did not explain what it was to worried I just made them smoke spice haha. I think I would purchase again, but I still have a lot left so time will tell. Overall it was worth the money.

My name is my name

9/14/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Fantastic product! Going to buy this again for sure!

Hailey

9/14/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I smoke it a lot, but there’s still so much. It’s great to mix other herbs with it, and it is very calming. Keep it up!

Mason MacDonald

9/14/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

This is a perfect blend! I’ve never slept better thanks to bearblend! A wonderful way to decrease nicotine damage!

Cory

9/14/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I love it !! great way to chill out on friday night. product is amazing!

Brian Pietruszka

9/2/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Very enjoyable! After a long day of work, a pipe-full of Bear Blend is a great way to relax. My wife likes the way I smell after I smoke it, too – I guess …read all damiana works in more than one way!

A. Bajus

8/17/15
Product: Trifecta

Although I had some shipping issues (due to the post office, not bear blend) the product is amazing. The people running this company, even more so! They helped …read all me any way that they could. Will continue to buy, and recommend this product for years to come! Thank you for providing a cleaner, more spiritual alternative to smoking!

Joey

8/7/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Really great stuff! Relaxing and has a nice aromatic effect especially after a long day. Can’t wait to get more!

Seth

8/5/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

This is a gorgeous and healing way to enjoy a meditative, ritualistic smoke. Purify inside and out, while giving thanks to Pachamama and the breath within.

Lindsay Hinton

8/4/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

I used it originally to help stretch out the use of my marijuana so that I don’t smoke too much, and to help cut down on cost. Now that I have quit smoking …read all cigarettes though, it has been a life saver! I love this blend and plan to keep buying it! I have already recommended it to many of my family and friends. Also, I love supporting new companies…Keep going guys!

Gregg

7/28/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Have ordered about 15 tins so far and can really tell that the Bear status is way cleaner, tastier and a more respectable smoke for everyone. Way less harsher …read all than tobacco and can get some attention from the prelims. Almost down to the 20/80, bacs/blend. Great that a ritualaic service like this can be available for all of the people available on the interwebs.
~ Thanks Beasts

Max Berry

7/24/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Love the taste, easy to roll! 10/10 would recommend.

Lucas

7/15/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

My son shared your product with myself and my husband,we love it!

Cindy Bewick

7/15/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

It has a great smell to it, gives you a sense of peace and smokes clean.

charlie

7/11/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

This was the best tobacco alternative I’ve ever used!! Fluffy enough to to roll and without sticks and stems that are usually included in smoke blends… Love …read all this blend!!

Diana

7/8/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Not bad! Tastes good and is nice smoking alternative

Tony

7/8/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Makes you totally chill. I tried to replicate my own blend and failed. Love the Bear Blend!

Sara

7/8/15
Product: Trifecta

me and my girlfriend have loved this stuff! I highly suggest it, and you cant beat the service either, shipped in two days for free everytime!

Rees

7/3/15
Product: Trifecta

Really amazing product, worth a try by anyone who thinks they may like it and a great alternative to smoking bad for you chemicals!

Gary

6/27/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Fantastic customer service! Shipping was fast (and free), and they delivered probably the best smoking blend I’ve ever had! Will definitely be a repeat …read all customer!

William Mecca

6/16/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Herbal Ceremonial Blend

Rolliez Reviews

I decided to try Rolliez for two reasons: 1) I wanted a way to relax in the evenings and 2) I have a sweet tooth and enjoy the sensory experience of eating, so …read all I also wanted to cut down on my after-dinner snacking. I love smoking and of course, nicotine is a well-known appetite suppressant, but I had no desire to go back to toxic tobacco cigarettes. Instead, I wanted an herbal smoke that would honor my mind, body, and spirit.
The first order I placed got lost in the mail, but customer service was beyond helpful.
Now that I’ve had a chance to try OG and Kin Nik Nik, I can give a review on the product itself. To start with, I was pleasantly surprised by the side-effects. Keep in mind that I’m a lightweight — I rarely drink and I quit smoking weed and tobacco years ago. That being said, I found OG to be a bit harsh, but the relaxation was noticeable and for me, lasted about an hour or so. So far, I prefer the lighter smoke of Kin Nik Nik, and while I felt like the full effects took slightly longer to take hold (perhaps 10-15 minutes), I felt deeply relaxed and honestly, a bit high. Both of them taste and smell a bit like tobacco to me (though I know there is no tobacco in these products), but to me, that’s a good thing — meaning, it will be more of a sacred, occasional experience rather than a daily smoke.
Thank you, Bear Blend, for your kind and amazing customer service and for creating such an awesome, natural, and relaxing product!! I will definitely be ordering again!

Nicole

11/4/19
Product: Kin Nik Nik Rolliez

Oh my gosh. I have been addicted to nicotine for as long as I can remember and these were a MAJOR game changer. The calming effect of the OG Rolliez has …read all surprisingly minimized my cravings this past week. Love, love, love! <3

Elle

10/10/19
Product: OG Bear Blend Rolliez

Relaxes me and puts me in a great headspace. I had a headache before smoking one and now it’s gone. I like how there’s no tobacco, and I like reading the …read all messages on the paper after I smoke them. I can only find them in one place in nyc, so I’m def. getting more from their website. Excited to try other rolliez by bearblend as well.

Ash

8/25/19
Product: OG Bear Blend Rolliez

Carole Skewes

8/2/19
Product: Shaman Rolliez — CBD Prerolls

I ordered off amazon Dream Lodge and Original Rolls. Original gave me a calm relaxed feeling. One where I become more observant and conscious of my present …read all moment and surroundings. It’s also helped my stream of thoughts I noticed as I was writing afterwards smoking the product. I just now vaporized the Dream Lodge and I like the fluffy consistency so far I feed calm yet not sedative.

Jennifer

5/25/19
Product: OG Bear Blend Rolliez

I loved my order! Smoking the rolliez was a very enjoyable experience! About to order some liquid herbs and I can not wait. Very excited!

Shaun

5/12/19
Product: Rolliez Trifecta

Amazing herbs. They make you feel calm as f…

Tiago

5/1/19
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

Came right on time and helped take the edge off my girlfriend and I.

Alice

3/30/19
Product: Amazon Rolliez

I didn’t know they’d look like an actual cigarette. I was hoping they would look more like a preroll. But that doesn’t affect my review, I’ll probably buy the …read all loose stuff from now on. This is the first product I’ve tried. It’s supposed to be the one with the strongest effect and I really enjoy it! Even my finance who no longer smokes anything enjoyed it. I do smoke marijuana, but I feel these are a good alternative to not being stoned and just relaxed. ♡ O:-) They’re a good price, I like the packaging it comes in, I just wish they were a bit more packed. But overall I’d give them a 9/10! Reccommend!!!

Dawn ♡

3/3/19
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

Just tried the OG…Literally never more relaxed.

Ashlyn

2/4/19
Product: OG Bear Blend Rolliez

10//10 reccommend. A friend gave me these for my birthday and I had to buy more.

Dawn Sterling

12/17/18
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

I don’t smoke cigs or pot so this is a relaxing way to smoke for myself. I do to a lot of concerts and It a nice non-mood altering smoke. Thank you Bear Blend!

Bear Blend Fan

11/27/18
Product: Moon Rolliez

My sister ordered the rolliez AMAZON and MINTZ knowing I am quitting after 20+ years of smoking cigarettes. I was skeptical because as you can imagine I have …read all tried quitting many times before. I have been using them to help me at the times I have feel like I am ready to give into my addition and they have been so calming they have helped me resist that urge just a little bit longer…. here I am into day 9, a HUGE milestone for me. I am ordering all the flavors as I really enjoy the aromas and sense of well being they have given me. Thanks Bear Blend!

Cynthia

11/3/18
Product: Mintz Rolliez

I ordered Dream Lodge Rolliez. I was very skeptical that they would work. But I was wrong! The first night, I smoked a whole one and I had the most strange …read all dreams. So the 2nd night I tried only 1/4-1/2 and slept like a baby, so relaxed. I listened to some meditation music, with in 5-10 minutes I was out. Will be definitely be ordering again. Thank you!!!

Dan M.

10/29/18
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

helps with my anxiety and makes me super relaxed

Jasmine

10/15/18
Product: Moon Rolliez

I’ve had both the Original and Mintz
Rolliez and I’ve loved both of them. They’re so calming and nice to smoke.

Lucy

9/26/18
Product: Mintz Rolliez

Stuff is sooo good!

Max

8/25/18
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

Great product. Highly recommended for relaxing the mind and body in a natural way! Also very tasty.

Leon Zallqi

8/24/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Rolliez

Great product. Highly recommended for relaxing the mind and body in a natural way! Also very tasty.

Leon Zallqi

8/24/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Rolliez

My friend shared on of his Rolliez with me and it was the best thing ever! I cannot wait till my order comes in

Charlotte

8/15/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Rolliez

My friend shared on of his Rolliez with me and it was the best thing ever! I cannot wait till my order comes in

Charlotte

8/15/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Rolliez

Back Story:
The last time I smoked weed was about 25 years ago. It made me feel disconnected from the world, like there was a thin translucent bubble that I …read all could see through but was sheltering me from the world. It wasn’t an experience I wanted.
Since then my connection with nature has grown, and I have learned much about the medicinal plants growing in my area, and beyond. I have made healing teas and salves and oils…but I never thought to smoke them.
Recently I have been adding more ceremony into my life. This has given me opportunities to be in a ceremonial lodge and to be included in a pipe ceremony.
I don’t otherwise have a desire to connect with tobacco, but in a ceremony it is fine.
And now I have come across Bear Blend which meets my growing interest in plant medicine and ceremony.
I ordered the Rolliez Trifecta with three blends and it arrived today. When I arrived home from a wonderful but taxing day of service work and discovered the Bear Blend delivery, I was excited to open it up and give an Original Bear Blend a light.
My Experience:
I loved it! I really didn’t know what to expect. The flavor, and smell, was slightly sweet. The smoke was thin and not harsh at all. As their instructions say, “sip” it instead of trying to draw hard. That worked out very well. I was worried the coal would go out but it stayed lit the whole time. The pace of smoking it was relaxed, making it easy to get into a ceremonial attitude. I thanked the 7 directions for their influence on my life. Then I let my mind drift…The world around me is beautiful…I feel good…this smoke is very pleasurable. After a time I noticed my lips were lightly tinged with a warm tingling sensation. This matched well the magical feeling that was in my head and body. I didn’t feel disconnected at all. Rather, I felt grounded, and at peace, able to easily exist in the moment.
Once I was ready to be done I put out the smoke, being surprised that there was still a very large coal glowing at the current end of the Rolliez. I really had not expected the herbs to burn so evenly and well.
The only negative was that early on the paper wanted to run, but from some long forgotten time I recalled that I could wet my fingertip and apply that moisture to the location just up from there…which caused it to completely stop running and even out the burn. I did not have any other issue during the rest of my experience.
My wife has challenges with sleeping, and so I look forward to her experiencing the healing blend Dream Lodge. And to receive the benefits of Moon Blend.
Thank you Bear Blend for your conscious effort into promoting ceremony, connection with medicinal plants, and ethical harvesting.
This is the good stuff.

Rees

8/14/18
Product: Rolliez Trifecta

GREAT PRODUCT for those addicted to smoking but allergic to added sugar etc.

Brianna Gentile

6/29/18
Product: Amazon Rolliez

great for people addicted to smoking but cannot have added sugar, tobacco, or nicotine.

Brianna Gentile

6/29/18
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

Ordered the “amazon” eliquid, as well as the “dream lodge” rollies. Really enjoy the relaxing feelings that it provides. I’ve notice more vivid dreams as well, …read all and an overall glow that stays a while after using. I’m a long term buyer for sure, thank you guys. STAY BLENDED!!!

Shaq Smith

6/21/18
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

I ordered a tin of dream lodge rolliez, liked the affect and was not expecting to get that good of an affect off of it, trying the liquid vape juice next

Jamie

6/1/18
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

I really like the smoothness and mellowness of all the blends but I think Dream Lodge and Kin Nik Nik may be my favorites. They’re nice to smoke when I need to …read all relax and write for my next project. I haven’t tried Mintz yet but that will be in my next batch.

Amanda

4/25/18
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

Tried the rolliez and I really like the product. First thing I would like to mention is to try and be patient while waiting for your order, because I was so …read all anxious and imagined so much that I slightly tainted my experience. I think I recall the site saying to keep an open mind, but I was so curious that I created my own interpretation of the possible smell and taste in my mind. I knew that they were in cones but I wasn’t familiar with all of that because I have never been in that arena of things. I expected they would be like 100’s cigs or Wides, as I have seen other pics and videos of herbal smokes, and thought So. To me they were a little short and narrow. Didn’t care for the RAW filter either. That said, I really didn’t get much of an aroma. The body of the smoke; as advertised, is light and gets heavier toward I’d say the last three puffs. I didn’t get any strong flavor profiles either. Thought maybe I couldn’t smell well or that my taste buds were somewhat shot, but I could smell and taste everything else, food and drink, etc. Not sure what the problem was, but oh well… There is definitely sensation depending on the blend, from feeling conscious, to feeling aware, to soothing, to relaxed, to calm, to good vibrations like that old Sunkist commercial.
Although the site says the Original blend has mild effect as if it’s the lightest in the line, for me it seemed to have the strongest effect. Kin Nik Nik, relaxing, Mintz I don’t recall, Amazon I couldn’t pick up on the clove nor feeling, have to try it again, Vizion was fast acting and eye opening, Moon calming, then Dream Lodge was @therealsleepytimetea.com. I had them with either Folger’s Black Silk coffee or Traditional Medicinals Tumeric with Meadowsweet & Ginger herbal tea. If you drink, I recommend you don’t have it with or after having any alcohol so that you know where what, and how you feel is coming from. At least the first time round.
After a session you should be left satisfied once you find you’re preferred method of usage. I’m looking forward to trying the Loose Blend next in different ways from straight in a tobacco pipe to mixing it in empty filter tubes. Don’t expect Ricola herbal drops, with a portion of Green and Peppermint Tea, and a hint of Violet Mints and Cardamom in the way of taste or aroma, but it is good.
Can’t help but wonder if you can “supercharge” it a little by adding some of the Liquid Herbz to it. Anyway, sorry for the mini blog. Just thought release.

R.

4/10/18
Product: Rolliez Flower of Life

Very calm and relaxing. Great alternative to smoking tobacco. Makes me feel warm and fuzzy. Will buy more soon

Mubarak

4/3/18
Product: Kin Nik Nik Rolliez

Mintz is really good highly recommended

Tony

3/24/18
Product: Mintz Rolliez

I have tried the moon, dream,and mint I must say the moon is my favorite its time for more

Monica

3/22/18
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

A friend allowed me to try their Moon rolliez and it was super smooth! I am excited to order the trifecta and try other blends! So glad I found this company!

D

3/22/18
Product: Moon Rolliez

10/10 I would recommend

Tony

3/21/18
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

So happy to have discovered Bear Blend! Thank you for creating something that puts health and wellness above all. Cant wait to give them all a shot 🙂

Rio

3/11/18
Product: Rolliez Flower of Life

A most pleasant experience, I so look forward to expanding on.

Ana

3/9/18
Product: Amazon Rolliez

Great product. Keep it up.

John

3/2/18
Product: Amazon Rolliez

Great product. Exceeded all my expectations.

James

3/2/18
Product: Amazon Rolliez

I really luv the moon its really relaxed me

Monica

3/1/18
Product: Moon Rolliez

I loved the Moon rolliez, and look forward to getting the Vizionz liquid herbs.

Mallori

2/28/18
Product: Moon Rolliez

Dream Lodge is my favorite!

C

2/23/18
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

I ordered Moon and Amazon rollies a few days ago. The Moon rollies are smooth and taste smooth with the right touch of herbal . Rhey really help me sleep when …read all I’m stressed out from working retail. The Amazon ones are mild and slightly sweet to me. Amazon reminds me of the clove cigarettes I use to smoke , but the taste is much better. I may try the herbal blends as a tea next.

JaNai

2/19/18
Product: Moon Rolliez

great product 😀

Arielle

2/19/18
Product: Amazon Rolliez

I love my Moon Rolliez. They’re savory and they helped my relax after a stressful day of taking care of niece.

Hali S.

2/10/18
Product: Moon Rolliez

I absolutely loved the dreamlodge rolliez I would defiantly recommend it to my friends

Brittney L.

1/20/18
Product: Dream Lodge Rolliez

Great vibe and convenient! Will purchase again.

Joyella

1/9/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Rolliez

Great vibe and convenient! Will purchase again.

Joyella

1/9/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Rolliez

These are great! I love that they’re prerolled because I’m not that good at rolling myself…great alternative to harsher forms of smoking.

Emma

12/9/17
Product: Amazon Rolliez

Ok so I finally received my order. I had gotten the rolliez trifecta. Let’s just start by saying I wasn’t let down. First I tried the Original. Great flavor but …read all didn’t really like the way it burned. Then the Moon hands down my favorite. Really enjoyed it, burns well and tastes great. Last but not least Dream Lodge love the relaxing effect. Customer service in itself is above and beyond. Needless to say I’ve enjoyed my find. Cut above the rest for sure. Strongly recommended to all my friends.

Tammy

11/4/17
Product: Rolliez Trifecta

A friend lent me one, and boy was I amazed what herbal smoke feels like. Really established a connection

Jordan

6/30/15
Product: OG Bear Blend Rolliez

Liquid Herbz Reviews

wow. I’ve been vaping a cannabinoid oil for medicinal reasons but, while it works wonderfully, usually leaves my ability to function somewhat impaired. I’ve had …read all good luck with other products from Bear Blend so when I heard about the liquid line I was anxious to give them a try. I write this during my 1st vaping of this oil and the initial physical effect is similar to 10mg of Hydrocodone. The cerebral effect is one of calm and relaxation with a slight disorientation. While this isn’t making me sleepy I have the impression that if I were to lay down sleep would come easily. Flavor is somewhat earthy with tanning oil undertones. I will need to purchase a few more vape tanks to try some of the other blends. Heed the ‘strong effect’ warning with this one- I do not plan on driving while or after vaping the Dream Lodge.

JR Halkyard

10/15/19
Product: Dream Lodge Liquid Herbz (Coconut)

Its really nice in a vape, like best thing to relax

Robert Walz

2/15/19
Product: Amazon Liquid Herbz (Clove)

Holy cow. I was a bit sceptical, but forget nicotine, this stuff is waaaay better. Immediate relaxation effects. Great flavor and even good vape clouds. 12/10, …read all these guys knocked it out the park.

James

2/11/19
Product: Dream Lodge Liquid Herbz (Coconut)

Love it so much… Bear blend is the new wave

Jay

2/6/19
Product: Vizion Liquid Herbz (Citrus)

The Dream lodge works amazing on calming me and getting me to sleep.

Rachel

12/9/18
Product: Dream Lodge Liquid Herbz (Coconut)

The dream lodge works great on my insomnia! I’m so glad I came across this product.

Rachel

12/9/18
Product: Dream Lodge Liquid Herbz (Coconut)

The original blend is the 1st I’ve tried and I LOVE this! I am coming from vaping 3mg of nicotine vape and was worried I would need to go back to nicotine.. but …read all this has me SO relaxed I haven’t noticed a single craving and it’s been 5 days! I cannot wait to try the other blends! LOVE THIS!!!

Brittany

10/24/18
Product: OG Bear Blend Liquid Herbz (Vanilla)

I cannot recommend this product enough I think is truly essential if you love to vape. It’s a blend that brings me plenty of inspiration as a writer. Saint it …read all is 100% organic I find it easy to blend CBD oil, cannabis oil and other herbs to enhance. Generous size bottle for a great price.

Seon

10/7/18
Product: Amazon Liquid Herbz (Clove)

This product is amazing. It had a great inhale and it left me feeling os relaxed.

BRETT HOFFMAN

9/26/18
Product: Dream Lodge Liquid Herbz (Coconut)

I had a friend who had me try the Dream lodge liquid Herbz and I loved it. It was smooth, good vape, it has alot of my favorite herbs in it. Nice mild sweet …read all flavor. Vaping is a stress reliever for me and knowing this is 100%VG is awesome loved it glad she had me try it.

Melissa Rodriguez

8/8/18
Product: Dream Lodge Liquid Herbz (Coconut)

Dream lodge is amazing

Connor

8/7/18
Product: Dream Lodge Liquid Herbz (Coconut)

I must say that I’ve tried CBD in the past and it has never given me the relaxing (non-high) feeling that Bear Blend has done for me.
I’ve tried the Amazon …read all Liquid Herbs from a local shop. Prior to visiting the shop, I NEVER HEARD of Bear Blend.
I’m excited to have found this as a better alternative to smoking other products.

Julius Rainey

7/24/18
Product: Amazon Liquid Herbz (Clove)

This review is for the Moon e-liquid I got it in the Berry. It is a great taste and very nice to relax with. I definitely noticed a difference in how relaxed I …read all felt. I will be a lifetime customer. Excellent customer service as well and love the discounts that they offer through email. Thank you!

Ashley Pascale

4/13/18
Product: Moon Liquid Herbz (Berry)

Really great products. I first tried Bear Blend’s Kin Nik Nik rolliez that I bought at my local health food store. I liked them so much that I bought the …read all rolliez trifecta (Kin Nik Nik, Moon, Dream Lodge) all of which I loved. Recently, however, I’ve been reacting badly to smoke in general so I bought a vape kit just so I could get the Bear Blend e-liquid. And I love it! I got Moon (rose), Dream Lodge (coconut), and Kin Nik Nik (lavender). I’ve only tried the Moon so far, but my life is changed! It’s very relaxing and mellow. Helps with my anxiety and when I just want to calm down after a long day at work. The taste isn’t super strong, but I prefer it like that anyway. Extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely be buying more in the future!

AA

3/23/18
Product: Liquid Herbz Trifecta

I got 3 vape juices, rose moon, og vanilla, and kin Nik Nik lavendar. They are all amazing! I tried some tea as well and the bear blends are absolutely amazing!

Cici

3/13/18
Product: Liquid Herbz Trifecta

Excellent. This really does what it’s supposed to do. Completely relaxed and chill when using. Great for after work. Not to mention, the sleep and the dreams …read all were amazing! Haven’t dreamt like that in years (HONESTLY)!
You have to try the Dream Lodge Liquid Herbz!

Shon White

2/25/18
Product: Dream Lodge Liquid Herbz (Coconut)

I love Dream Lodge. It’s a very calming combination of herbs that I couldn’t reproduce if I tried, and I make my own blends sometimes. Great to sleep or relax …read all and enjoy. All high quality herbs, and the Liquid Herbz are not only tasty, but smooth and just as strong as the dry blends in my opinion. I won’t bother with any other herbal e-juices, and I’ve tried a few. Thanks, Bear Blend! Keep making great products and I’ll keep promoting them.

Cassiel

10/11/17
Product: Dream Lodge Liquid Herbz (Coconut)

Add Your Own Review & Get 15% Off Your Next Order!

REAL BEARS SMOKE HERBS

Join the bear tribe and get 11% off your first order.

New CBD Pre-Rolls

YES! WELCOME TO THE REVOLUTION!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This