I have purchased EVERY blend and almost every herb. I thoroughly love the WHOLE experience. I’ve purchased other smokeable herbs and the freshness just WASN’T there like this amazing brand.

Dorothy Lafrance

7/27/22

This and OG are my top 2 herbal blends. They both help with my anxiety which helps me sleep

Shannon Murphy

6/14/22

Ben

5/13/22

Dream Lodge has been so amazing for me to have before bed. Definitely gives me more lucid dreams!

Jean

3/21/22

I ordered the flower of life and the hemp gift box. This is the best smoking experience I’ve had. Just recently quit cigs and was looking for a legal more beneficial smoke alternative, because i like to smoke but i just didnt want it to be cigs anymore. The herbs taste great when smoked. They are fluffy and the CBD tincture really helps with my body aches and help me wind down for the night. Love the peoducts. Will definitely be shopping again. ❤️❤️❤️

Carmen Zuniga

3/16/22

Scott

3/13/22

Got the trifecta of blends with dream lodge, kin nik nik, and vizion and i love them! Came very fast with and the tins are bigger than expected and very full. Tastes good too!

Bea

2/25/22

LOVE THIS BUISNESS!!! Everything I got was fresher than I expected!!! Shipping was extremely fast!!! I got some smokeable herbs and chew and you guys were so nice you threw in another sample for me for free!! Thank you so much!!! Will definetly be buying again soon!!!! 🙂

Zachary Webb

2/14/22

I purchased the dream lodge after reading the reviews. My experience was different from others. I had the worst nightmares, as did my husband. We all react differently I suppose. I did add it to some cannabis so not sure if it was a bad combination. Afraid to try it again.

Mary Crabtree

2/10/22

i got dream lodge and kin nike nike, i really liked both as a tea and smoking it, especially before bed

kipp

1/6/22

I’ve started with the Amazon loose blend and it’s as fresh and beautiful as it looks in the pictures, smells amazing, and tastes delicious. I’ve used as suggested and am so grateful to be adding bear blends to my prayer and meditation routine. Thank you. <3

Skip

1/5/22

Anonymous

12/30/21

i tried moon, vizion and dream lodge and all of these work wonders. moon helps me relax on my evenings, vizion really helped me a lot to quit cigarettes. and i made a tea every night for a few months out of the dream lodge one a d it fixed my slleping habits. i now go to sllep without problem at the samd time every night. it really worked wonders for me.

bear blend helped me reconnect with what it really means to smoke and what a ritual really is.

Colin Gagne

12/29/21

Smooth and delicious, well blended. love dream and moon blends in the evening. they’re all tasty.
I must say, I enjoyed the Raw papers more than the new papers and filters :/ I found the raw papers burned more evenly & slowly, also thought I could taste the plants more with the old style.
nonetheless love the quality of Herbs …

Victoria

11/20/21

We tried this on a whim & we love all three (Kin Nik Nik, Dream Lodge, & Moon). I’m already contemplating my next Trifecta order now. We are forever customers ❤

Aisha Edwards

11/13/21

last week i received my herbs and at first i wasn’t too sure about the nature of this product and if it would hurt my lung more than they already were from cigarettes and weed. i can assure you that since i replaced the cigarettes with this, i no longer get asthma attacks and sore throat, and it helps me clear my lungs from all the congestion i had from tobacco, slowly but surely.

also i didn’t know at first that there is a proper way to smoke the herbs and that you don’t just inhale and exhale the smoke like you do with a cigarette or a joint. there is a manner in which you inhale wich enriches the taste and effects so damn much. i find that inhaling very gently for 3 or 4 seconds at a time makes the experience a lot better. the smoke lands on the tip of my tongue and on the insides of the cheeks and tastes very rich and sweet and fresh. i tried to smoke them in a bong but really i would recommend you smoke the herbs in a cigarette format or joint. i personnally roll them with a manual roller, so it makes them more like cigarettes so i’m not afraid to take them to work and smoke a little on my breaks. i also think smoking them in a pipe would be a proper and probably better way to smoke the herbs, but i don’t have a pipe. i’m probably going to buy one just for that though.

now when it come to the effects of these herbs, with the vizion blend particularly i feel subtle effects on my mood and energy. i feel more alert and clear of mind. i have experimented also with the Moon blend when i want to relax and the dream lodge blend whe i straight up want to sleep and these herbs are great to bring me back home after a days work and as a smoker of tobacco i just want to switch from tobacco to these. with a cigarette i enjoy the first two drafts and after that it becomes harsh and unenjoyable and i just finish i feel obligated to by my own body to get the full nicotine dose, but with one of these blends in a joint, i enjoy every last bit of it up to the roach and feel great afterwards. i know it’s still smoke we’re talking about here. occasionnal to no smoking would be the ideal way to live your life, but these blends are sooo much smoother than what you get in cigarettes and also without all the chemicals qand disgusting crap you find in today’s factory made tobacco. this here is 100% plant, nothing else. so the only byproduct of smoking it is carbon monoxide, which can still have some negative effects but not as much as cigarettes. i know it’s a really long review but i adore this product. it’s a blessing from the entities of old America. amazing stuff.

Colin

10/26/21

These herbal cigarettes are really nice! Smooth and easy. I’ve been a fan of Bear Blend for around two years and their products always exceed expectations. Always eager for their latest blends. Great job, guys!

Rebecca Mason

10/11/21

Ordered Original blend and was pleasantly surprised how nice these herbal cigarettes burned, much cleaner than the pre-rolls and very convenient. If you are weaning yourself off of traditional cigarettes these definitely have that familiar feeling, Don’t forget to close your space and give thanks!

Cristian Coronado

10/11/21

The calming effect is immediate and powerful enough to knock out any anger or anxiety I may be feeling. The smoke itself is very smooth and not harsh at all. I can tell good quality herbs were used. These are the first I have tried from this brand but I suspect I will be making more purchases in the future. Good stuff.

Noah Kallio

10/11/21

Moon herbal cigarettes are so calming and soothing. I love how quickly they bring my anxiousness down. They don’t even leave a nasty smell on your fingers and burn amazing. I recommend moon and all the blends. Don’t hesitate to try.

lizettemartinez13

10/11/21

I’m really digging these new cigarettes. Super convenient, they burn evenly, just the right amount for solo smoking, or maybe sharing with one other, and the filters are just the right length – not too long to take up valuable space for the blend and not too short that they would burn your fingers. Really well designed and made. I’ve been enjoying all the Trifecta blends and the Shaman blend. When I don’t need to roll a fat one or just want the convenience of having them pre-rolled while I’m out and about, these are great. Very happy.

Steven

10/11/21

I really love these. The aroma before lighting is sort of musky floral-grassy and very pleasant. The aroma when burning is similarly herbaceous and gentle, with a smooth (barely noticeable, actually) mouthfeel. The cigarettes came well-rolled and the filters do their job (no bits of plant matter ended up in my mouth). They seem like a really good value since the herbs are all organic and it would be expensive to purchase all the materials to make them myself. Will buy again, and thank you for offering such a great product.

Also: I purchased other varieties but haven’t tried them yet. I didn’t think I would care for the original variety very much but it’s delightful.

Ashley Woodruff

10/11/21

I added this to my bong. I really love the taste and it helps conserve my cannabis

Jonathan Lankford

9/25/21

I love this product so much! I have quit smoking cigarettes because of this and love the new way of smoking and feel healthy too! Thank you

Steven Andrew Mastroianni

9/22/21

I’ve used this product quite few times. I do find it invigorating, energizing, and it does seems to help some with my focus, and clarity. I’ve tried all their products, and find the description of intended affects quite accurate for all of them on their website. Additionally this product does have a very earthy taste, and it’s okay tasting. Personally though I think the taste of this product could be improved a some. Also most of their products do vary greatly in taste. So I recommend that you may want to try a few different ones to find one that suits you.

Wayne Schaffer

3/21/21

This product definitely helps with my pain. They say on their website that it’s supposed to be for healing, and awakening the 3rd eye, and reveal knowledge and wisdom that we already posses. Strangely enough while using it I was coincidentally studying, and working on my spirituality, and have recently been enlightened to wisdom about my spirit which I should have already known about! I find it a very strange coincidence. I highly recommend this product based off my personal experience. Besides my weird spiritual experience that I had using these herbs they also helped me relax some, and had a taste that was a little harsh, but sometimes sweet.

Wayne Schaffer

3/21/21

I tried these Dream Lodge Rolliez as an alternative to smoking other things and was pleasantly surprised! They are smooth and don’t make me cough. The herbal rolls are a good size, smoke well, and are fragrant. I have issues with anxiety and this specific mix of herbs help me feel relaxed. Thank you, Bear Blend! 🙂

Gabby

2/13/21

This stuff rocks.

Amanda Watson

2/12/21

Did the trick and helped relax me, not going back!

Kelsey Hoid

2/4/21

Relaxes me and puts me right to sleep. Will be buying again.

A Mylek

1/31/21

REAL BEARS SMOKE HERBS

Join the bear tribe and get 11% off your first order.

New CBD Pre-Rolls

YES! WELCOME TO THE REVOLUTION!